MHSRV Company Directory

Main Numbers

Toll Free: 800-335-6054
Metro: 817-790-7771
Fax: 817-783-6395

Parts & Service

Stephen Evans Parts & Service Director Office: 817-587-7952 Stephen@mhsrv.com
Justin Sanders Service Manager Office: 817-790-7771 EXT.361 JSanders@mhsrv.com
Abby Hall Service Adviser Office: 817-790-7771 EXT.370 Abby@mhsrv.com
Brian Dunn Service Adviser Office: 817-790-7771 EXT.363 BDunn@mhsrv.com
Lindsey Manweiler Service Adviser Office: 817-790-7771 EXT. 362 LManweiler@mhsrv.com
Tammy Mendoza Service Adviser Office: 817-790-7771 EXT. 368 TMendoza@mhsrv.com
Tim Day Service Adviser Office: 817-790-7771 EXT. 353 TDay@mhsrv.com

Management

Mark Griffith Sales Manager Fax: 817-783-2587 MarkG@mhsrv.com

Sales

Brad Kimler Sales Associate Cell: 817-487-8372 BradK@mhsrv.com
David Garza Sales Associate Cell: 817-727-1030 David@mhsrv.com
Graham Beckwith Sales Associate Cell: 817-437-8218 Graham@mhsrv.com
Jordan Buckley Sales Associate Cell: 817-437-1749 Jordan@mhsrv.com
Justin Nassiff Sales Associate Cell: 817-487-8214 Justin@mhsrv.com
Mitch Bennett Sales Associate Cell: 817-437-6679 Mitch@mhsrv.com
Nolan O'Bannon Sales Associate Cell: 817-240-4478 Nolan@mhsrv.com
Oscar Marks Sales Associate Cell: 817-437-7246 Oscar@mhsrv.com
Richard "Buck" Buckner Sales Associate Cell: 817-437-5422 Buck@mhsrv.com
Robert "Cowboy" Langley Sales Associate Cell: 817-487-2519 Cowboy@mhsrv.com
Rocco Quaranta Sales Associate Cell: 817-879-1912 Rocco@mhsrv.com
Samuel Ruhl Sales Associate Cell: 940-577-7096 Samuel.ruhl@bluecompassrv.com
Ted Eaton Sales Associate Cell: 817-659-0897 Ted@mhsrv.com
Tony Meier Sales Associate Cell: 817-437-5302 Tony@mhsrv.com

Office & Support

Curtis Fancher Finance Director   Curtis@mhsrv.com
Billy Fussell Finance   Billy@mhsrv.com
Chris Purcell Finance   ChrisP@mhsrv.com
Matt Killam Finance   MKillam@mhsrv.com